Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deanna Lynn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deanna Lynn

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RiRi

RiRi

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Kerry did such a great job at helping me get my autoinsurance policy"
Profile photo of Jacob Lucas

Jacob Lucas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry helped me out so much she’s amazing and I couldn’t thank you enough"
Profile photo of Carissa lucas

Carissa lucas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry & Angela you guys did an amazing job it’s been a year. Almost changed insurance but you guys helped me so much. I will be letting everyone know to go through your company. Kerry and Angela helped me understand and helped me with the costs and everything and it helped a lot. Very much appreciated they make you feel like your at home and talking to your friend or family I would totally refer them to anyone. They don’t shove things down your throat like some insurances so it’s a great deal."
Profile photo of Fay Pinkham

Fay Pinkham

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry B. was such a great help finding the right car insurance!! Would defaintiy Recommend."
Profile photo of angie kensall

angie kensall

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kerry was amazing and handled all my needs with expertise and was very caring in my time of need"
Profile photo of Jorgine Nyvall

Jorgine Nyvall

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Carrie is awesome ! She took me right in to help me file a claim. So helpful when I was upset at the damage that occurred to my Jeep."
Profile photo of Karinna Dawbin

Karinna Dawbin

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalton makes this the best insurance place ever! He is very knowledgeable, knows the customers personally and gives exceptional service. As long as Dalton works here,we will get all our insurance here!"
Profile photo of Kenny Perryman

Kenny Perryman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal while being professional. Made us feel very comfortable! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Carwyn

Jeremiah Carwyn

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had issues for weeks. The agent is never there. She refuese to talk with guest and puts everything on the people who had been helping me. Once I finally got a hold of Deena she gave Me really short responses. I got insurance at another office"
Profile photo of Brian Desjardins

Brian Desjardins

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance agency I have ever used. Prices generally decrease vs increase like most others. Always all helpful and beyond nice. Wouldn't recommend any agency then Deanna lynn!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Holloway

Deborah Holloway

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Tony to add a car to my policy. He was incredibly kind, efficient and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend and cannot wait to work with them again."
Profile photo of Brandan Kinney

Brandan Kinney

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. They saved us $$$ on insurance and we got to keep the trampoline for the kids."
Profile photo of Shandra R

Shandra R

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna is my girl! Im a terrible customer and she changes, resends, makes sure Im covered and is NO PRESSURE. I literally get everything through her cause she is a REAL person. Also a mom so she gets it. Im saving a bunch to!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Marceau

Jeffery Marceau

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best"
Profile photo of Brian Riley

Brian Riley

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Beverly Jauron

Beverly Jauron

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm quite a while, they have been great ,willing to listen,make changes as needed for supporting the different needs that can come up."
Profile photo of Lauren Surette

Lauren Surette

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and kind. Have had insurance through them for years with no complaints!"
Profile photo of Mark Frank

Mark Frank

February 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"State Farm gave me 2 of the worst insurance experiences. Never would I recommend to anyone. After what I went thru a friend who had 7 policies did not feel secure and she cancelled all."
Profile photo of Laura Hamilton

Laura Hamilton

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best, kindest, most customer service insurance people I have ever had. Excellent service and State Farm is a dream to work with."
Profile photo of Love Bug

Love Bug

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"“Miss.Say was very helpful and easy to deal with. She was able to transfer me over to the correct claim department so I wasn’t so stressed through the process”"
Profile photo of Jeantalon Kri

Jeantalon Kri

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Say was very helpful, positive, and professional! I couldn't be happier with the customer service she provided. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Bun S.

Bun S.

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the treatment I receive from Deanna Lynn State Farm! The Friendliness and respect of the staff is always valued! Just calling to make a payment and Miss.Say was great and helped me with all my needs!"
Profile photo of Chara Kong

Chara Kong

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place has the best service ever! I would highly suggest to anyone looking to purchase insurance. I was calling to get a quote on my vehicle and Ms. Say helped me to get the best deal I could! I saved money and had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Glidden

Kaleb Glidden

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, great quality service from Deanna Lynn State Farm! Would highly recommend this agency for the best rates hands down!"
Profile photo of A'Dedra Frazier

A'Dedra Frazier

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was stressed about my current insurance company and Miss Say was very helpful and quick with guiding me to the a great payment plan through State Farm!"